NLPHA is governed by an Executive Committee which consists of the officers of the association and members at large who may be representatives of the regions of the province. These board members are elected by the NLPHA membership.



Executive Committee

President: Holly LeDrew*

President- Elect: Vacant

Past-President: Darrell Wade/Lynn Vivian-Book*

Treasurer: Pam Moores*

Secretary: Dr. Cathy Donovan

Social Media and Communications: Hannah Tilley

Student Representative: Anita Forward/Laura Hoffe

Members at Large:

Eastern (St. John’s): Amy Murphy

Eastern (Rural): Judy O’Keefe

Central: Janice Walsh*

Western: Patrick Fewer*

Northern: Vacant

Labrador: Sylvia Doody